4. Your content
Everything you write or upload (your resumes, photos, profile and library) stays yours. You allow us to store it, process it and show it to you, and to show a resume publicly only when you publish its link, so that we can run Dossier for you. We do not sell it and do not use it for advertising.
You can change or delete your content at any time, and have your whole account deleted (see “Suspension and closing an account”).